stillfranchise.blogg.se

Second life bento skeleton color code
Second life bento skeleton color code







  1. SECOND LIFE BENTO SKELETON COLOR CODE PRO
  2. SECOND LIFE BENTO SKELETON COLOR CODE SERIES

I am yet make a picture inside the train, today I do it, as I just had got home from my train ride after work. I really love the train stop I made at uphill village along with the train on it. It comes with 3 version with different colors of roses. It will stay on this position even when you are walking around. These bouquets come with bento animation to hold the flowers. I made this new rose bouquet and adding some bohemian pattern on the ribbons. I can create my own story through my picture. And on top of that I feel good if I can control the background myself. Learning and being creative is one thing that drives me to keep login into the game. I love to take picture in Secondlife and experiment all kind of editing on photoshop. I always appreciate those who put attention to details on their work in Secondlife. Pulling out all those detail objects from my inventory while listening to good music. I browse fashion magazine a lot, so it is a joy to find something that is pretty edgy inside the game.ĭecorating in Secondlife is always therapeutic for me. One thing I enjoy doing in Secondlife is to go around the grid and find something that is unique, rare and pretty! I usually attracted to rich and creative texture, or something that really looks real in pixels. And I am so glad to find this dress with that color code. It is not easy to find this color in Secondlife. I think Adobe’s user interface is pretty complicated, if we can decode this, it is easier for us to actually learn to decode other interfaces.ĭo you know I adore this color so much: Tiffany Blue – is the colloquial name for the light medium robin egg blue. This color is associated a lot with the brand Tiffany & Co.

second life bento skeleton color code

I purposely hold onto my hobby of taking picture and editing it using Photoshop in order to keep pursuing my mastery with this software. I learn them bit here and there as I don’t have much time to master it.

SECOND LIFE BENTO SKELETON COLOR CODE PRO

There are other things I had learned too from the game, for example Blender Avastar, Premier Pro and After Effect. Learning Adobe Photoshop has been my main journey inside this game. I always enjoy how the film industries able to create plot after plot and throw the conspiracy ideas out to the public.

SECOND LIFE BENTO SKELETON COLOR CODE SERIES

I took this series as it is, as an entertainment period and nothing else. Happy Valentine everyone! I spent my Valentine Day watching The Messiah from Netflix and I had completed the whole season 1 and looking forward for Season 2. It takes time to actually appreciate her work, there are so much details that invite your mind to run wild to create story based on your own imagination.

second life bento skeleton color code

I can clearly see how she put a lot of effort on pulling out all those details on her decor.









Second life bento skeleton color code